Dubai Team

team member
Ashwini Sharma
Client Manager
ashwini@synergy.properties

With over 5 years of experience in building and maintaining client relationships, Ashwini has dedicated himself in understanding client’s requirement and help them find their dream home or best investment in the most effective and efficient way possible. His clients appreciate him for his industry knowledge and timely updates.

team member
Devang Dattani
Client Manager
devang@synergy.properties

Devang has a strong background in sales & customer service. He always had a passion for real estate and decided to embark on a career in Dubai. With his can-do attitude, communication skills, and extensive knowledge of Dubai Residence he has successfully completed a huge array of transactions within his area of expertise.

team member
Deepesh Kanakia
Client Relationship Manager
deepesh@synergy.properties

Deepesh is a real estate industry veteran with 15+ years of handling real estate investment requirements of high networth clients. With an MBA and MCOM degrees from Mumbai, India, Deepesh offers the customized guidance for end users and assures achievement of the highest ROI for investors in structured deals.

team member
Jetsy Intia
Social Media Coordinator
jetsy@synergy.properties

Jetsy is a Bcom Graduate and has been residing in Dubai for more than a decade now. She finds her work challenging and exciting. She is a social media coordinator.

team member
Mouna El Hair
MANAGER
mouna@synergy.properties

Mouna is a highly professional and experienced Off-Plan project consultant for Dubai & Sharjah Properties. She can speak English, Arabic & French fluently.

team member
Rajesh Chopra
Sales Director
rajesh@synergy.properties

Rajesh is a distinguished professional with 20+ Years of extensive experience in Sales as well as Training & Development. With his vast experience in acquiring new sales, maintaining client relationships and grooming budding agents is an asset to our organization.

team member
Hemal Thakker
Associate Head, UK Properties - Investments & Development
hemal@synergy.properties

Hemal is Associate Head of Investments and Development Desk of UK Market at Synergy Properties. He has been active in the property industry since 2005 and has collective work experience of India, UAE and UK property markets.